Strathmore Office

225 Wheatland Trail
Strathmore, Alberta T1P 1T5
P 403.934.2500
F 403.934.2794

 

Calgary Office

2500, 500-4th Ave SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 2V6
P 587.393.5220
F 403.250.8557

 

Hours

Monday to Friday
9AM - 5PM

Email

admin@getzcollins.com
 

Randi K. Collins

P 587.393.5221 (Calgary)
P 403.934.2500 (Strathmore)
E rcollins@getzcollins.com

D. John Getz

P 403.934.2500 (Strathmore)
E jgetz@getzcollins.com

Donna M. Hallett

P 403.934.2500 (Strathmore)
E dhallett@getzcollins.com

Sarah J. Thomas

P 587.393.5219 (Calgary)
E sthomas@getzcollins.com

Cheryl Koltusky

Legal Assistant
P 403.934.2500 (Strathmore)
E ckoltusky@getzcollins.com

Terrill Bish

Paralegal
P 403.934.2500 (Strathmore)
E tbish@getzcollins.com

Ashlee Bridger

Administrative Assistant
 P 403.934.2500 (Strathmore)
E admin@getzcollins.com

Real Estate

 P 403.934.2500 (Strathmore)
E realestate@getzcollins.com